Parish Council

 Next Parish Council Agenda

Meeting Dates:
2023
Wed 11-January-2023 - 19:30
Wed 08-February-2023 - 19:30
Wed 08-March-2023 - 19:30
Wed 12-April-2023 - 19:30
Wed 10-May-2023 - 19:30
Wed 14-June-2023 - 19:45
Wed 12-July-2023 - 19:45
No meeting in August
Wed 13-September-2023 - 19:30
Wed 11-October-2023 - 19:30
Wed 08-November-2023 - 19:30
Wed 13-December-2023 - 19:30

Planning Committee

 Next Planning Committee Agenda

Meeting Dates:
2023
Wed 25-January-2023 - 19:30
Wed 22-February-2023 - 19:30
Wed 22-March-2023 - 19:30
Wed 19-April-2023 - 19:30

East Bucks Area Planning Committee Meetings

Council Minutes

Agendas, minutes from meetings of the Parish Council and payment schedules:


Planning Minutes

Minutes from meetings of the Planning Committee: